Bremerton Elks Coming Events
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Tuesday 8/1/2017

Mexican Train
Time: 12:00pm
Mexican Train starting at Noon


Wednesday 8/2/2017

BINGO
Time: 5:45pm
BINGO - Open to the public
Food Concession run by the LOE


Thursday 8/3/2017

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to the live music of CASANOVA

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to live music

Lodge Meeting
Time: 7:30pm


Friday 8/4/2017

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Saturday 8/5/2017

Hamburgers on the Patio
Time: 11:30am - 2:00pm
Hamburgers served from 11:30 - 2:00

Cribbage
Time: 12:00pm
Partnership Play - Bring your own or meet one here
Members only

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Sunday 8/6/2017

BINGO
Sunday BINGO is back!


Monday 8/7/2017

Full Moon

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM


Tuesday 8/8/2017

Mexican Train
Time: 12:00pm
Mexican Train starting at Noon


Wednesday 8/9/2017

BINGO
Time: 5:45pm
BINGO - Open to the public
Food Concession run by the LOE


Thursday 8/10/2017

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to the live music of TERRY WEST

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to live music

PER Meeting
Time: 6:00pm
Meeting of the Past Exalted Rulers

Lodge Meeting
Time: 7:30pm


Friday 8/11/2017

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Saturday 8/12/2017

Hamburgers on the Patio
Time: 11:30am - 2:00pm
Hamburgers served from 11:30 - 2:00

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Sunday 8/13/2017

BINGO
Sunday BINGO is back!


Monday 8/14/2017

Third Quarter

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM


Tuesday 8/15/2017

Mexican Train
Time: 12:00pm
Mexican Train starting at Noon

House Committee & Board of Directors Meeting
Time: 6:00pm
Open to all Members


Wednesday 8/16/2017

BINGO
Time: 5:45pm
BINGO - Open to the public
Food Concession run by the LOE


Thursday 8/17/2017

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to live music

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to the live music of SOLEMAN

PER Meeting
Time: 6:00pm
Meeting of the Past Exalted Rulers

Lodge Meeting
Time: 7:30pm


Friday 8/18/2017

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Saturday 8/19/2017

Hamburgers on the Patio
Time: 11:30am - 2:00pm
Hamburgers served from 11:30 - 2:00

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Sunday 8/20/2017

BINGO
Sunday BINGO is back!


Monday 8/21/2017

New Moon

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM


Tuesday 8/22/2017

Mexican Train
Time: 12:00pm
Mexican Train starting at Noon

Elk Races
Time: 6:00pm
Starts at 6pm.


Wednesday 8/23/2017

BINGO
Time: 5:45pm
BINGO - Open to the public
Food Concession run by the LOE


Thursday 8/24/2017

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to the live music of RANDY LITCH

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to live music

Lodge Meeting
Time: 7:30pm


Friday 8/25/2017

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Saturday 8/26/2017

Hamburgers on the Patio
Time: 11:30am - 2:00pm
Hamburgers served from 11:30 - 2:00

Dance
Dance to live/DJ Music this Friday and Saturday


Sunday 8/27/2017

BINGO
Sunday BINGO is back!


Monday 8/28/2017

Retsil Bingo
Bingo for the Veterans at Retsil

Texas Hold'em
Starts at 10:30 AM


Tuesday 8/29/2017

First Quarter

Mexican Train
Time: 12:00pm
Mexican Train starting at Noon


Wednesday 8/30/2017

BINGO
Time: 5:45pm
BINGO - Open to the public
Food Concession run by the LOE


Thursday 8/31/2017

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to live music

Tea Dance
Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Dance in the Afternoon to the live music of JIM CORP

Lodge Meeting
Time: 7:30pm

Lodge Meeting - Initiation
Time: 7:30pm

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Webmaster  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: REGISTERED